justbrand.me

Sustainable brand strategy for the New Economy.

18 Responses

  1. Marketing says:

    has touched all the internet visitors, its really really fastidious paragraph on

  2. Offering an award such as a percentage off or a free product will
    encourage people to pass them on. In Miami internet marketing services are
    perfectly handled by One Marketing by way of their wide online
    promotional techniques. As one of the most promising names in
    SEO, web design, ecommerce, website conversion
    and Internet marketing services, we boast of our
    capabilities on driving traffic, converting visitors and measuring effectiveness to ultimately deliver a positive return on investment for our clients.

  3. Hi there my loved ones associate! I wish to express that this post is usually astounding, wonderful created are available together with approximately all important infos. I’d like to view extra content like that .

  4. Important tips in the paragraphs of your article.
    As I skim it I can immediately see the “marathon” approach.
    If an athlete starts running as fast as she
    is able to run, they quickly burn out. Fortunately, when you
    figure out a strategy and maintain a sustainable pace, you can keep
    on running. The way that bloggers can develop a “rhythm” for writing thoughtful content
    is to just make time to be influenced by other writers. Utilizing
    this idea makes it a lot less difficult to write as an alternative
    to forcing new concepts to come. What are your thoughts about
    this method? Thanks for the coffee break! đŸ™‚

  5. I rarely drop remarks, but I browsed a bunch of comments on this page
    The Difference Between a Logo, Branding, Advertising, Marketing and Promotions | justbrand.me.
    I actually do have 2 questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it just me or does it appear like a few of these comments come across like they are coming from brain dead people? đŸ˜› And, if you are writing at other online social sites, I would like to follow you. Would you post a list of the complete urls of all your social networking pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin profile?

  6. We’re a bunch of volunteers and starting a new scheme in our community. Your web site offered us with useful information to work on. You have performed an impressive activity and our whole community shall be thankful to you.

  7. Abraham Akpo. says:

    I agree with most of the earlier stated comments or study, i see why most businesses fail. First and foremost before u venture into any business, u must be TRUTHFUL 2 urself & Ur customer. Then every other thing will fall inplace, like the logo, marketing, Ad, etc.

  8. […] to LinkedIn to see it). For other opinions, go to BrandConsultantAsia blog, Buzzworthy Branding, JustBrand.Me, and for a cool visual representation see TNW […]

  9. Interesting post, i like it’s

  10. Alex96 says:

    For a long moment we all just look at each other. ,

  11. Your blog is very interresting for me, i will come back here..

  12. Buy creatine says:

    Interesting article, i will come back to your blog soon, best regards

  13. Jacqueline says:

    NNicely done Rick. Btw my comment box displays funny – As I’m typing this I can only see “ne Rick…” Am using latest Firefox version, I think. Left margin seems to have left the building…okay, more coffee before more jokes. But this article makes me think I should not be changing my avatar but should keep the photo of me which also appears on my website. Maybe I’ll switch back …

  14. […] about branding, food and technology. Checkout this great article he recently put up titled, “The Difference Between a Logo, Branding, Advertising, Marketing and Promotions.” It is very interesting and really explains the differences in the different components of a […]

  15. […] 1) Difference Between a Logo, Branding, Advertising, Marketing and Promotions Highlight – Individuals wishing to build their personal brand have all the tools available for free […]

  16. Too many companies fail to clearly distinguish and strategize between the different steps of getting your message to customers.

  17. I agree about the avatar being like a logo – it all has to do with impression, and impressions count. Why do some people put really lousy photos on pages and profiles that represent theirs or their employer’s business interests.

    Better to spend a few bucks and get an artist to create a specific avatar that you are proud of, than having something second rate.

  18. mdepiere says:

    Seems like a good article to me. Lovely case study.

Leave a Reply

